Staplehurst Transits

About Us

OUR TEAM

 

Colin Goldup

Colin Goldup

Managing Director
01580 893714

Darren Goldup

Darren Goldup

Operations Director
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Charlie Parkes

Charlie Parkes

Director
01580 893714
cparkes@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Depot Manager
01580 893714
mike@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Elizabeth Goldup

Elizabeth Goldup

Compliance & Health & Safety Manager
01580 893714
egoldup@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Sue Goldup

Sue Goldup

Admin Department
01580 893714
sue@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Tim Parkes

Tim Parkes

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Terry Hyde

Terry Hyde

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Gareth Newton

Gareth Newton

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

James McGuire

James McGuire

Collections Supervisor
01580 893714
collections@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Martin Jackson

Martin Jackson

Warehouse Senior Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Tom Long

Tom Long

Warehouse Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Daniel Barden

Daniel Barden

Warehouse Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Matt Button

Matt Button

Stock Control Supervisor
01580 893714
stockcontrol@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Ben Bavington

Ben Bavington

Stock Control
01580 893714
stockcontrol@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Glenn Armstrong

Glenn Armstrong

Intake Desk
01580 893714
intake@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Bradley Manser

Bradley Manser

Quality Control Supervisor
01580 893714
qc@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Steph Pyne

Steph Pyne

QC & Compliance Administrator
01580 893714
qc@staplehursttransits.co.uk
compliance@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mandy Potts

Mandy Potts

Accounts
01580 893714
mandy@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Darren Browning

Darren Browning

Workshop
01580 893714
workshop@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Norton Folgate have worked directly with Staplehurst Transits for over 5 years for all our Wholesale Market deliveries.We have found them efficient, friendly & more importantly to our business working proactively to solve issues in getting our fruit to our customers on time.

Graham Beer - Logistics Coordinator Norton Folgate