Staplehurst Transits

About Us

OUR TEAM

 

Colin Goldup

Colin Goldup

Managing Director
01580 893714

Darren Goldup

Darren Goldup

Director
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Depot Manager
01580 893714
mike@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Sue Goldup

Sue Goldup

Company Secretary
01580 893714
sue@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Tim Parkes

Tim Parkes

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

Warehouse Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Matt Button

Matt Button

Stock Control
01580 893714
stockcontrol@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mandy Potts

Mandy Potts

Accounts
01580 893714
mandy@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Darren Browning

Darren Browning

Workshop
01580 893714
workshop@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Wayne Bowden

Wayne Bowden

Intake Desk
01580 893714
intake@staplehursttransits.co.uk

James McGuire

James McGuire

Collections Supervisor
01580 893714
collections@staplehursttransits.co.uk

 Training

Training

Training Manager
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Norton Folgate have worked directly with Staplehurst Transits for over 5 years for all our Wholesale Market deliveries.We have found them efficient, friendly & more importantly to our business working proactively to solve issues in getting our fruit to our customers on time.

Graham Beer - Logistics Coordinator Norton Folgate