Staplehurst Transits

About Us

OUR TEAM

 

Colin Goldup

Colin Goldup

Managing Director
01580 893714

Darren Goldup

Darren Goldup

Operations Director
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Depot Manager
01580 893714
mike@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Sue Goldup

Sue Goldup

Admin Department
01580 893714
sue@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Tim Parkes

Tim Parkes

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Terry Hyde

Terry Hyde

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

Warehouse Senior Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Jack Dyer

Jack Dyer

Warehouse Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Matt Button

Matt Button

Stock Control
01580 893714
stockcontrol@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mandy Potts

Mandy Potts

Accounts
01580 893714
mandy@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Darren Browning

Darren Browning

Workshop
01580 893714
workshop@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Glenn Armstrong

Glenn Armstrong

Intake Desk
01580 893714
intake@staplehursttransits.co.uk

James McGuire

James McGuire

Collections Supervisor
01580 893714
collections@staplehursttransits.co.uk

“Our work with Darren and Tim at Staplehurst Transits started 21 months ago. Most of our business is based in the Kent area, So we needed a reliable collection and delivery service. That covered most parts of the UK, Staplehurst Transits were the answer. We have always had excellent service with only the occasional problem, which was put right immediately.

It is a very well run and respected Company, this is evident from the investment that has been made in their Distribution Hub. They have helped our Company accomplish our early goals, and in my opinion they have ticked all the boxes.

What we have appreciated most about working with Darren and his team is their ability to get the job done, and keep everyone happy.."

Nicholas Binney - Managing Director, Kent Fruit Direct Ltd