Staplehurst Transits

About Us

OUR TEAM

 

Colin Goldup

Colin Goldup

Managing Director
01580 893714

Darren Goldup

Darren Goldup

Director
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Depot Manager
01580 893714
mike@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Sue Goldup

Sue Goldup

Company Secretary
01580 893714
sue@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Tim Parkes

Tim Parkes

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

Warehouse Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Matt Button

Matt Button

Stock Control
01580 893714
stockcontrol@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mandy Potts

Mandy Potts

Accounts
01580 893714
mandy@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Darren Browning

Darren Browning

Workshop
01580 893714
workshop@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Josh Creswell

Josh Creswell

Intake Desk
01580 893714
intake@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Wayne Gibson

Wayne Gibson

Collections Supervisor
01580 893714
collections@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Paul Wicks

Paul Wicks

Training Manager
01580 893714
paul@staplehursttransits.co.uk

“ My company JL Fruit Ltd has worked with Staplehurst Transits for the last 4 years and I can highly recommend them as a first-class haulier.  Their excellent network of vehicles means that my goods always arrive on time and their outstanding customer communication means that I am kept informed every step of the way."

Jamie Lovett, JL Fruit