Staplehurst Transits

About Us

OUR TEAM

 

Colin Goldup

Colin Goldup

Managing Director
01580 893714

Darren Goldup

Darren Goldup

Director
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Depot Manager
01580 893714
mike@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Sue Goldup

Sue Goldup

Company Secretary
01580 893714
sue@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Tim Parkes

Tim Parkes

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

Warehouse Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Matt Button

Matt Button

Stock Control
01580 893714
stockcontrol@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mandy Potts

Mandy Potts

Accounts
01580 893714
mandy@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Darren Browning

Darren Browning

Workshop
01580 893714
workshop@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Wayne Bowden

Wayne Bowden

Intake Desk
01580 893714
intake@staplehursttransits.co.uk

James McGuire

James McGuire

Collections Supervisor
01580 893714
collections@staplehursttransits.co.uk

 Training

Training

Training Manager
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

“I have used Staplehurst Transits for over 5 years now and have found them to provide a fast, reliable and efficient service. They go over and above what is asked of them and their rates are in line and extremely completive with other hauliers. You are made to feel like you are the customer and your business with them is valued."

Mark Wright – Trading Executive Total Cherry - Stone fruit