Staplehurst Transits

About Us

OUR TEAM

 

Colin Goldup

Colin Goldup

Managing Director
01580 893714

Darren Goldup

Darren Goldup

Director
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Depot Manager
01580 893714
mike@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Sue Goldup

Sue Goldup

Company Secretary
01580 893714
sue@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Tim Parkes

Tim Parkes

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

Warehouse Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Matt Button

Matt Button

Stock Control
01580 893714
stockcontrol@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mandy Potts

Mandy Potts

Accounts
01580 893714
mandy@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Darren Browning

Darren Browning

Workshop
01580 893714
workshop@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Wayne Bowden

Wayne Bowden

Intake Desk
01580 893714
intake@staplehursttransits.co.uk

James McGuire

James McGuire

Collections Supervisor
01580 893714
collections@staplehursttransits.co.uk

 Training

Training

Training Manager
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

“Staplehurst Transits do all our UK wide wholesale market distribution. From a pure haulage point of view they provide an excellent reliable service, whilst their administrative back up team are always efficient friendly and helpful.

What we appreciate most, in the fast paced environment of temperature controlled fresh produce distribution, is they get the job done hassle free, in the background, leaving us without any distribution problems or concerns. They provide an extremely good after delivery service in terms of computer controlled tracking of deliveries and product traceability right through to accounts and invoicing.."

Dave Massey - Sales Manager, JW European Ltd