Staplehurst Transits

About Us

OUR TEAM

 

Colin Goldup

Colin Goldup

Managing Director
01580 893714

Darren Goldup

Darren Goldup

Transport Manager
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Depot Manager
01580 893714
mike@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Sue Goldup

Sue Goldup

Company Secretary
01580 893714
sue@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Tim Parkes

Tim Parkes

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Terry Hyde

Terry Hyde

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

Warehouse Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Matt Button

Matt Button

Stock Control
01580 893714
stockcontrol@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mandy Potts

Mandy Potts

Accounts
01580 893714
mandy@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Darren Browning

Darren Browning

Workshop
01580 893714
workshop@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Daniel Barden

Daniel Barden

Intake Desk
01580 893714
intake@staplehursttransits.co.uk

James McGuire

James McGuire

Collections Supervisor
01580 893714
collections@staplehursttransits.co.uk

 Training

Training

Training Manager
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

“Staplehurst Transits have provided us with a high level of service for over 15 years. Their service and prices are market leading and staff knowledgeable and happy to help at any time. The recent warehouse refurbishment has brought the facilities up to the highest professional standards."

Angelo Sklinitzis, European Produce Company (EPCO) Ltd