Staplehurst Transits

About Us

OUR TEAM

 

Colin Goldup

Colin Goldup

Managing Director
01580 893714

Darren Goldup

Darren Goldup

Transport Manager
01580 893714
darren@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Depot Manager
01580 893714
mike@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Sue Goldup

Sue Goldup

Company Secretary
01580 893714
sue@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Tim Parkes

Tim Parkes

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Terry Hyde

Terry Hyde

Traffic Planner
01580 892488
traffic@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

Warehouse Manager
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mark Gilbert

Mark Gilbert

Warehouse Supervisor
01580 893714
warehouse@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Matt Button

Matt Button

Stock Control
01580 893714
stockcontrol@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Mandy Potts

Mandy Potts

Accounts
01580 893714
mandy@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Darren Browning

Darren Browning

Workshop
01580 893714
workshop@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Glenn Armstrong

Glenn Armstrong

Intake Desk
01580 893714
intake@staplehursttransits.co.uk

James McGuire

James McGuire

Collections Supervisor
01580 893714
collections@staplehursttransits.co.uk

Matthew Lawton

Matthew Lawton

Driver Compliance Manager
01580 893714
m.lawton@staplehursttransits.co.uk

“ My company JL Fruit Ltd has worked with Staplehurst Transits for the last 4 years and I can highly recommend them as a first-class haulier.  Their excellent network of vehicles means that my goods always arrive on time and their outstanding customer communication means that I am kept informed every step of the way."

Jamie Lovett, JL Fruit